Board of Trustees

The Board members are a group of specialized university professors who are pioneers in their domains.


  • Dr. Salim El Hoss (Honorary president)
  • Dr. Akram Himedeh (President)
  • Dr. Raouf Ghussaini
  • Dr. Sami Haddad
  • Dr. Marwan Seiffedine
  • Dr. Samer Saab
  • Dr. Raouf Abou Ziki
  • Mrs. Layla Chaaban (Vice president)
  • Mrs. Lina Himedeh
  • Mrs. Amal Rasamny
  • Mrs. Layla Saab
  • Mr. Malek Himedeh
  • Mr. Raja Bou Chakra